RSS

Ramen Noodle Recipe #1

12 Jan

 I going to do a series of ramen noodle recipes throughout my blog, but I don’t know    how many or when, because I tend to eat noodles many nights. I find it difficult to believe that people just eat them plain, with those little packets that come inside for us to trust are chicken or beef. Regardless of being satisfying plain, I am going to share some of my own recipes I have made up in order to ‘spice’ things up a bit.

Sweet Chili Chicken Noodles

1 package of Chicken Ramen Noodles

1 tbsp sweet chili sauce

1 tsp black pepper

1 tsp chili flakes

In  a bowl, add all spices, including the chicken packet from the noodles. Then crunch the noodles into four large pieces and to bowl. Add about 2 cups of boiling water. Cover bowl for about 5 minutes. Eat & Enjoy!

Hope you like this recipe!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 12, 2012 in Food, Ramen Noodle Recipes

 

One response to “Ramen Noodle Recipe #1

  1. pure garcinia cambogia

    August 4, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your
    information. The article has really peaked my interest.

    I will take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once per
    week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

     

Leave a Reply

 
ideas.ted.com

Explore ideas worth spreading

Rick Lee James

Official Web Site

A Writer's Soul

"Diving into a writers soul is discovering the broken treasure and beautiful mysteries that make you gasp for air."

Anderson and Janary

And their Journey of a Lifetime

