RSS

Drilling Trees & Whatnot

28 Apr

So I apologize to my followers for such a lengthy time away from my blog. I really have no excuse aside from a busy schedule with work and my research. My research, which consists of me wandering the forest, has been slowly progressing. This week will prove to be more productive due to a multitude of supplies that have recently arrived. 😀 <– That is my happy face for not having to wait any longer. I figured I should do a quick update of my activities since I had been MIA for awhile. The photos are of some of my work that I have been doing. I will try to update sooner rather than later. Until then, though, chao!

p.s. Anyone watch Downton Abbey? I finally caught up and have mixed feelings about the ending to Season 3…

 Image

 

Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2013 in Unknown to this World

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
ideas.ted.com

Explore ideas worth spreading

Rick Lee James

Official Web Site

A Writer's Soul

"Diving into a writers soul is discovering the broken treasure and beautiful mysteries that make you gasp for air."

Anderson and Janary

And their Journey of a Lifetime

