RSS

Reflection

02 Oct

As I reflect on the past month, I realize so much has happened and, yet, sometimes it seems nothing at all. I have been busy with my research, I joined a business, and have re-released my first book, Pure Blood, with a brand new cover. All of this I am proud of, but I will let you know as soon as it happens, when Pure Blood will be approved and released for iTunes and Amazon Kindle. It will be available on all platforms of e-book downloads. It is just a matter of time. As with my previous post, I love my new cover and cannot thank Hugo and Fabian enough. Also, as a way of thanking my fans, 15% of my book can be downloaded for free as a sample AND I have included a long preview of the second book at the end of Pure Blood. I hope to have my second book published by next year. Happy Reading!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 2, 2013 in Pure Blood, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Reflection

  1. Linda Leffel

    October 16, 2013 at 3:53 am

    Wow! How wonderful! Proud of you! On my “Bucket List” is to get the books (2 completed and 2 in progress) actually published…Even in retirement I seem to be too busy to get them out there…you have inspired me to get going! -Linda Leffel

     
    • B.M.Green

      October 16, 2013 at 9:01 am

      Thank you! 🙂 Those are such kind words. I love knowing that I have the ability to inspire people and that it is working. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
ideas.ted.com

Explore ideas worth spreading

Rick Lee James

Official Web Site

A Writer's Soul

"Diving into a writers soul is discovering the broken treasure and beautiful mysteries that make you gasp for air."

Anderson and Janary

And their Journey of a Lifetime

